Countries Eligible for Online Japan Visa
Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra
Angola Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia
Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas
Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium
Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Brunei Bulgaria
Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada
Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile
China Colombia Comoros Cook Islands Costa Rica
Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic Republic of Congo (Zaire)
Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador
Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia
Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France
Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana
Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam
Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti
Honduras Hong Kong (S.A.R.) Hungary Iceland India
Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel
Italy Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kosovo Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho
Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg
Macao Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives
Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania
Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova
Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique
Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands
New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria
Norfolk Island North Korea North Macedonia (FYROM) Norway Oman
Pakistan Palau Palestine Panama Papua New Guinea
Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal
Puerto Rico Qatar Republic of the Congo Reunion Romania
Russia Rwanda Saint Helena Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia
Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore
Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa
South Korea South Sudan Spain Sri Lanka Sudan
Suriname Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syria
Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Timor-Leste (East Timor)
Togo Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey
Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine
United Arab Emirates (UAE) United Kingdom (UK) United States of America (USA) Uruguay Uzbekistan
Vanuatu Vatican City Venezuela Vietnam Yemen
Zambia Zimbabwe
Frequently Asked Questions
How can we help you? You can browse what you looking for.

Once you have received your e-visa to your registered email address, remember to print out a copy of the Japan e-visa and take it with you while travelling to Japan.

A citizen needs a visa to visit Japan, depending on their nationality. Accordingly, you need to apply for a  Japan visa in advance. To know more, you may contact our visa expert team, which is available 24x7.

Cherry blossoms typically bloom in late March to early April in the central regions of Japan, including Tokyo, Kyoto, and Osaka.

The validity period of a single-entry visa (which expires upon entry to Japan) is 90 days. You must enter Japan within 90 days of receiving your visa.  If you wish to postpone your trip within that window, you must submit a new Japan visa online application.

Many times applications are delayed or refused due to non-compliance with visa requirements and rules. Kindly fill in the online Japan visa form carefully and apply appropriately to ensure visa issuance. In case you need any assistance, plz reach