Countries Eligible for Online Dubai Visa
Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra
Angola Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia
Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas
Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium
Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia
Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Brunei Bulgaria
Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada
Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile
China Colombia Comoros Cook Islands Costa Rica
Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic Republic of Congo (Zaire)
Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador
Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia
Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France
Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana
Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam
Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti
Honduras Hong Kong (S.A.R.) Hungary Iceland India
Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel
Italy Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Jordan
Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kosovo Kuwait
Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho
Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg
Macao Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives
Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania
Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova
Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique
Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands
New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria
Norfolk Island North Korea North Macedonia (FYROM) Norway Oman
Pakistan Palau Palestine Panama Papua New Guinea
Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal
Puerto Rico Republic of the Congo Reunion Romania Russia
Rwanda Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa
San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia
Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia
Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Korea South Sudan
Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Swaziland
Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan
Tanzania Thailand Timor-Leste (East Timor) Togo Tonga
Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands
Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Kingdom (UK) United States of America (USA)
Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City Venezuela
Vietnam Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
Frequently Asked Questions
How can we help you? You can browse what you looking for.
A Dubai tourist visa is a document that allows foreign travelers to enter and stay in Dubai for a specific period of time. This visa is specifically intended for those visiting Dubai for tourism or leisure purposes.

30 days multiple entry UAE evisa would be the right visa choice. If you have to come back for a specific reason, you can step into UAE with the same visa. However, the limit must not exceed 30 days from the date of your first entry.

Choose 90 days single entry. The visa will grant you sufficient time to explore the UAE.

Apply for a 90 days multiple entry UAE visit visa. Interestingly, frequent visits are possible through the permit within 90 days.

You need a transit visa to catch connecting flights to other parts of the country. The stay visa sticks to 96 hours.

To apply for a visa, your passport must hold validity for at least 6 months before the date of travel.